Interviews & Reviews, Etc.

This is not a complete list.  I can’t keep up with them all!

The incomparable Moctezuma Johnson raves about my Rubber Space Academy as a must-read, and gives it five out of five stars, Jan. 14 2017.  (Please note this work is now available only in Naughty Tales of Leather and Latex).

Bending the Bookshelf makes Rubber Cat Burglar one of her favourite reads of 2016: “you don’t get much better than Rubber Cat Burglar by Roxy Katt (a gorgeously told work of phallogyne fetish erotica).”

Bending the Bookshelf reviews The Knight, the Witch, and the Vacuum Cleaner: A Futa Fairy Tale Nov. 30, 2016.  “…a very sexy story, one that was so thoroughly amusing and arousing that I wanted to interrupt everybody around me and share it with them.”

Putaine Musings reviews  Naughty Tales of Leather and Latex (audio book version) Nov. 26, 2016.  5 out of 5 paddles.

Bending the Bookshelf reviews Cream and Punishment Nov. 2, 2016.  “There is a lovely set-up as Portia begins her day, a fun bit of drama as we realize she’s caught long before she does, a gloriously erotic scene of punishment and milking, and some wonderful dialogue throughout. This is not your typical BDSM-flavored story, and that is what makes it so exciting.”

Library Journal Reviews reviews Best Lesbian Erotica of the Year Vol. 1 (which includes my “A Cooking Egg”) Oct.31, 2016.  “A ­dazzling, diverse volume of erotic lesbian love stories. Recommended.”

Bending the Bookshelf reviews Rubber Cat Burglar Oct. 26, 2016. “It has been a long time since a story so thoroughly entertained me, drawing me in as much with the author’s voice as the characters or the story itself.”

E-Read Erotica Reviews.  Review of Naughty Tales of Leather and Latex, Jan. 18, 2016.

Erotica For All interview, January 8, 2016.

BDSM Book Reviews 5 out of 5 review for Naughty Tales of Leather and Latex Dec. 15, 2015

BDSM Book Reviews interviews me, Nov. 16, 2015

Sakura von Sternberg reviews Rubber Cat Burglar, Oct. 11, 2015.

Reed James at Naughty Lady Publications reviews Rubber Space Academy (March 5, 2015)

Kinky in Ink reviews Rubber Space Academy (January 3, 2015)

BDSM Book Reviews 5 out of 5 review for Rubber Space Academy Oct. 28, 2014

E-Read Erotica Reviews.  Review of Rubber Space Academy, Oct. 24, 2014

Jim Lyon gives a terrific review of Rubber Space Academy (October 24, 2014)

Sir Beast “Wolf” gives a 5 star review of “The Ant Queen” (September 28, 2014)

Robin C. Corte reviews “The Lay of the Grecian Urn” (September 15, 2014)

BDSM Book Reviews 5 out of 5 review for each of “The Ant Queen,” “The Trumpet of Destiny,” and “The City Pony.”  July 11, 2014

Jim Lyon reviews “The Ant Queen,” “The City Pony,” and “The Trumpet of Destiny” (June/July 2014).

Christina Harding reviews “The City Pony” (July 2014. Also included is an interview with me).

Donna George Storey reviews Best Lesbian Erotica 2008 with a very positive mention of my “The Ant Queen” in this Cleis Press anthology.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s